MASTER
 
ScareAtorium
Your Fear is HERE!
Event Location
Contact
Contact ScareAtorium
2605 Northland Plaza Dr.
Columbus, OH 43231
(614) 761-3327

SCAREATORIUM 2013

19 dates from September 27 2013 - November 2 2013
The ScareATorium at Northland Plaza, 2605 Northland Plaza Dr., Columbus, OH 43231
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 27
    • Friday, September 27, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Saturday, September 28, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Friday, October 4, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Saturday, October 5, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Friday, October 11, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Saturday, October 12, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Sunday, October 13, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Oct 17
    • Thursday, October 17, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Friday, October 18, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Saturday, October 19, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Sunday, October 20, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Oct 24
    • Thursday, October 24, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Friday, October 25, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Saturday, October 26, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Sunday, October 27, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Wednesday, October 30, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Thursday, October 31, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Nov 01
    • Friday, November 1, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View
    • Nov 02
    • Saturday, November 2, 2013,
    • 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
View

Description

 

SAVE TIME & MONEY - BUY ONLINE!
*** PLENTY of Tickets are ALWAYS AVAILABLE at the Box Office ***
Online Ticket sales are stopped at Noon on the Day of Show.

 

Experience an unforgettable journey into FEAR with terrifying excitement in TWO attractions at the ScareAtorium: featuring the Northland Asylum ‘Maze of the Macabre’ and RIP’s Revenge 3-D Funhouse!

 

The Scare Store offers souvenir items, private Scare Lounge rental, and Halloween makeup artistry appointments.

Restrictions

PLEASE PRINT YOUR TICKETS! eTicket(s) required for admission and must be redeemed at Box Office. There are NO REFUNDS. Entry is AT YOUR OWN RISK. Strobe lights, fog machines, optical and other special effects including hanging bridges may be in use. DO NOT ENTER IF YOU SUFFER FROM * ASTHMA * HEART CONDITIONS * SEIZURES OR ANY TYPE OF MENTAL, PHYSICAL, RESPIRATORY AND OR MEDICAL PROBLEMS.

NO WEAPONS, LIGHTERS, PHOTOGRAPHY, FLASHLIGHTS, or LASER POINTERS are permitted. NO ADMISSION TO ANYONE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF DRUGS OR ALCOHOL. FOR YOUR SAFETY AND OTHERS: PLEASE NO TOUCHING OF ACTORS, PROPS, OR SCENERY. . Anyone caught violating these rules will be ejected immediately without a refund.

The ScareAtorium is not recommended for persons under the age of 16; but we do not restrict ticket sales based on age.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page